24hr Support Line 0800 6300 443
29/02/2024
2 January 2024

South Coffee Mornings 2024

Epsom Downs Racecourse

11am start

  • Tuesday 9th January
  • Tuesday 6th February
  • Tuesday 5th March
  • Tuesday 2nd April
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Tuesday 6th August
  • Tuesday 3rd September
  • Tuesday 1st October
  • Tuesday 5th November
  • Tuesday 3rd December

For more information please email Katy at kferguson@racingwelfare.co.uk

Arundel

Location: Fauna Tap Room6 London Rd, Arundel BN18 9AT

11am – 12.30pm

Please note – do not turn up to early as they are opening at 11am especially for us. Wheelchair access is via the back entrance.

  • Wednesday 28th February
  • Wednesday 27th March
  • Wednesday 24th April
  • Wednesday 29th May
  • Wednesday 26th June
  • Wednesday 31st July
  • Wednesday 28th August
  • Wednesday 25th September
  • Wednesday 30th October
  • Wednesday 27th November

For more information please email Katy at kferguson@racingwelfare.co.uk

Fieldgate Centre, Kingsclere

10.30am start

  • Thursday 11th January
  • Thursday 22nd February
  • Thursday 4th April
  • Thursday 16th May
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Thursday 8th August
  • Thursday 19th September
  • Thursday 31st October

For more information please email Kerry at kprior@racingwelfare.co.uk

Lambourn Memorial Hall, Lambourn

10.30am start

  • Friday 19th January
  • Friday 16th February
  • Friday 15th March
  • Friday 19th April
  • Friday 17th May
  • Friday 21st June
  • Friday 19th July
  • Friday 16th August
  • Friday 20th September
  • Friday 18th October
  • Friday 15th November

For more information please email Kerry at kprior@racingwelfare.co.uk