fbpx
Get Support

speak to a councellor Speak to a counsellor

Staff

Head Office

Jenny Papworth

Jenny Papworth

Housing and Office Administrator

jpapworth@racingwelfare.co.uk

Jess Leighton

Jess Leighton

Corporate Fundraising and Events Manager – Northern Region

jleighton@racingwelfare.co.uk

Naomi Jones

Naomi Jones

Corporate Fundraising and Events Manager - Southern Region

njones@racingwelfare.co.uk

Parris Lane

Parris Lane

Digital Marketing Executive

plane@racingwelfare.co.uk

Rebecca McAllister

Rebecca McAllister

Account Assistant (Racing Homes)

rmcallister@racingwelfare.co.uk

Christina Sell

Christina Sell

Project Lead - Industry Mental Health & Wellbeing

csell@racingwelfare.co.uk

Stella Cornell

Stella Cornell

Project Lead - Racing’s Support Line & Occupational Health Service

scornell@racingwelfare.co.uk

Karen Ladym

Karen Ladym

Project Lead – Mental Health Services

kladym@racingwelfare.co.uk

Emma Richardson

Emma Richardson

Welfare Executive & Database Administrator

Erichardson@racingwelfare.co.uk

Southern Region

Brian Watson

Brian Watson

Regional Welfare Manager

bwatson@racingwelfare.co.uk

Katy Ferguson

Katy Ferguson

Welfare Officer (South East)

kferguson@racingwelfare.co.uk

Chloe Martin

Chloe Martin

Regional Community Executive - South

cmartin@racingwelfare.co.uk