Get Support

launch live chat Live chat

0800 6300 443 Speak to us

ask a question Ask a question

Staff

East & Midlands Region

Jan Byrd

Jan Byrd

Management Accountant

jbyrd@racingwelfare.co.uk

Christina Sell

Christina Sell

Trust Fundraising and Impact Executive

csell@racingwelfare.co.uk

Jennie Mann

Jennie Mann

Housing Finance & Admin Officer

jmann@racingwelfare.co.uk

Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith

Account Assistant (Maternity Leave)

rsmith@racingwelfare.co.uk

Parris Lane

Parris Lane

Digital Marketing Executive

plane@racingwelfare.co.uk

Jason Downs

Jason Downs

Residential Property Manager

jason.downs@thejockeyclub.co.uk

Hannah Walker

Hannah Walker

Corporate Fundraising and Events Manager – Southern Region

hwalker@racingwelfare.co.uk

Southern Region

Lizzie Harris

Lizzie Harris

Regional Welfare Manager

lharris@racingwelfare.co.uk

Nicky McNabb

Nicky McNabb

Regional Welfare Officer (Wales)

nmcnabb@racingwelfare.co.uk

Nicola Woolner

Nicola Woolner

Regional Welfare Officer (South West)

nwoolner@racingwelfare.co.uk