Get Support

launch live chat Live chat

0800 6300 443 Speak to us

ask a question Ask a question

ask a question Get advice

Staff

Head Office

Christina Sell

Christina Sell

Trust Fundraising and Impact Executive

csell@racingwelfare.co.uk

Jess Leighton

Jess Leighton

Corporate Fundraising and Events Manager – Northern Region

jleighton@racingwelfare.co.uk

Hannah Walker

Hannah Walker

Corporate Fundraising and Events Manager – Southern Region

hwalker@racingwelfare.co.uk

Parris Lane

Parris Lane

Digital Marketing Executive

plane@racingwelfare.co.uk

Emma Richardson

Emma Richardson

Welfare Executive & Database Administrator

Erichardson@racingwelfare.co.uk

Robyn Leamy

Robyn Leamy

Senior Housing Officer

rleamy@racingwelfare.co.uk

Southern Region

Lizzie Harris

Lizzie Harris

Regional Welfare Manager

lharris@racingwelfare.co.uk

Katy Ferguson

Katy Ferguson

Welfare Officer (South East)

kferguson@racingwelfare.co.uk

Nicky McNabb

Nicky McNabb

Welfare Officer (Wales)

nmcnabb@racingwelfare.co.uk

Nicola Woolner

Nicola Woolner

Welfare Officer (South West)

nwoolner@racingwelfare.co.uk